Emeriti Steering Committee from 2019 to 2020:

  • Kathleen Conzen, Thomas E. Donnelley Professor Emerita of American History, Department of History and the College
  • Constantin Fasolt, Karl J. Weintraub Professor Emeritus of History, Fundamentals, and the College
  • Neil Harris, Preston & Sterling Morton Professor Emeritus of US History and Art History, Department of History and the College
  • Susan Mayer, Professor Emeritus, Harris School of Public Policy and the College
  • Sam Peltzman, Ralph and Dorothy Keller Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus of Economics, Booth School of Business
  • Stuart Rice, Frank P. Hixon Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus, Department of Chemistry and the College
  • Ron Thisted, Professor Emeritus, Departments of Public Health Sciences, Statistics, Anesthesia and Critical Care, and the College
  • Rebecca West, William R. Kenan, Jr. Distinguished Service Professor Emerita, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures, Department of Cinema and Media Studies, and the College